Loading... Please wait...

Term Dates for 2017

Posted

2017 Term Dates

Term 1
Monday 6th February to Thursday 13th April (10 weeks)
          No lessons on Monday 13th March (Eight Hours Day Public Holiday)

Term 2
Monday 1st May to Saturday 8th July (10 weeks)
          No lessons on Monday 12th June (Queens Birthday Public Holiday)

Term 3
Monday 24th July to Saturday 30th September (10 weeks)

Term 4
Monday 16th October to Thursday 21st December (10 weeks)
          No lessons on Monday 6th November (Recreation Day Public Holiday)


Share with us

Facebook

Newsletters