Loading... Please wait...

Term Dates for 2018

Posted

2018 Term Dates

Term 1
Monday 5th February to Saturday 14th April (10 weeks)
          No lessons on Monday 12th March (Eight Hours Day Public Holiday)
          No lessons from Friday 30th March to Monday 2nd April (Easter)

Term 2
Monday 30th April to Saturday 7th July (10 weeks)
          No lessons on Monday 11th June (Queens Birthday Public Holiday)

Term 3
Monday 23rd July to Saturday 29th September (10 weeks)

Term 4
Monday 15th October to Thursday 20th December (10 weeks)
          No lessons on Monday 5th November (Recreation Day Public Holiday)


Share with us

Facebook

Newsletters